pastertiger.blogg.se

Dragonball legacy of goku 4
Dragonball legacy of goku 4










dragonball legacy of goku 4

There's nothing to say they couldn't come up with some extra plot bits to expand the scale of the narrative. LoG2 (haven't played BF, not released in Europe) was padded out with plenty of extra bits that weren't in the show to keep the player moving. Weejus wrote:I don't see the last part as being a particular issue. I don't see the last part as being a particular issue. GT however, I could see working for Legacy of Goku, especially given the fact that LoG already uses a lot of anime and filler moments.

#Dragonball legacy of goku 4 free

There were less "adventures" and it was mostly tournaments and fights, or in situations that would prevent much free roaming. I am not sure if a LoG game for Super is really feasible. Perhaps part from Attack of the Saiyans could be adapted in? I would also maybe like bonus stuff like the ability to fight Turles after fighting Vegeta, and maybe fighting Broly before fighting Cell? It would the equipment and item systems of Buu's Fury, the more balanced stats and difficulty of Legacy of Goku 2, the map and world of both of them, but also maybe the little filler moments of Legacy of Goku expanded. Madason of Gotha wrote:A Legacy of Goku 4 discussion? That would be cool.įor me, what I would want is a fusion of all 3 original LoG games, with the best of all features. I completed that game many times, it was just that fun to me and it may be one of the reasons why I have always appreciated Buu arc a lot. I also remember having quite some hard times getting through Dr Gero's lab barriers, and beating Cell with Vegeta/Trunks was difficult too.īuu's fury was a easier game, but it was definitely the best of the trilogy. I remember being disappointed that I had very little gameplay with Goku, as he was playable only before the Cell Games and afterwards couldn't be used when he died. Legacy of Goku 2 was a great game, it made me love the future timeline so much because of the game beginning in the future. I was still a kid though so I have vague memories of it, and I recall a sort of labyrinth dungeon on Namek. I don't really remember if I used the cheat too or not, but I remember losing lots of times on Namek but I actually was able to easily beat the main villains, including Freeza. I remember spending days and days on that game, until I eventually beat it.

dragonball legacy of goku 4

The first game was indeed incredibly hard to get through. Legacy of Goku 2 was fantastic, and Buus Fury is one of my favorite Gameboy games of all time. The first Legacy of Goku was a miserable experience that I had to use the "invincibility" cheat you enter during the intro to even play. MKCSTEALTH wrote:Shame it'll never happen.












Dragonball legacy of goku 4